Hostgator 60% Off All New Hosting Plans!

Hostgator St. Patrick’s Day offer.Get this quick offer of Hostgator 60% OFF! Save 60% OFF on all new hosting plans of all types including Shared Hosting, VPS and Dedicated Hosting. The sale is valid for Thursday March 17th, from 12am to 11:59pm CST. In case you missed our Hostgator 75% OFF coupon, this is the best opportunity to get cheap webhosting which has been proven reliable and fast.

Hostgator 60% OFF Sale Details:

Time Zone Sale Starts Sale Ends Get Deal
CST Thursday, March 17th at 12:00am Thursday, March 17th at 11:59pm Details 
IST( Indian Time) Thursday, March 17th at 10:30am Friday, March 18th at 10:30am Details
Turkey Time Thursday, March 17th at 7.00am Friday, March 18th at 7.00am Details

Steps to get 60% OFF Hostgator Coupon

  1. Go to Hostgator.com
  2. Choose the Type of hosting like shared, vps etc and select plan from Hatchling,Baby and Business.Select your existing domain or Register new one.
  3. As this offer is not available for renewals, I personally recommend that you should select a plan for longer duration like 1 year,2 year or 3 year for maximizing the profit.
  4. Uncheck the “Additional Services” if you do not want them.
  5. The coupon is automatically applied. If not, in the “Enter a Coupon Code” section at the bottom, input the below hostgator coupon code.

PADDY2016
The offer is only valid on new hosting packages, not applicable on renewals or existing hosting plans.

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *